Set as opening page

Choose page color:

Pursuant to the Estonian Public Broadcasting Act, passed by the Estonian Parliament on 18 January 2007, the two public service broadcasting organisations – Eesti Raadio and Eesti Televisioon – were merged as of 01 June 2007, whereby a new legal person in the public law - Eesti Rahvusringhääling (Estonian Public Broadcasting), the legal successor of ER and ETV, with generally recognized abbreviation in Estonian being ERR, was founded. Estonian Public Broadcasting Act regulates ERR’s actions. The Public Broadcasting Council is the highest management body of ERR. ERR’s Chairman of the Board is Margus Allikmaa.

Eesti Rahvusringhääling (Estonian Public Broadcasting), a legal person in public law, is a legal successor of Eesti Televisioon and Eesti Raadio, thus assuming all rights and obligations of Eesti Televisioon and Eesti Raadio. ERR is the member of the European Broadcasting Union (EBU). 

Business name: Eesti Rahvusringhääling (abbreviation - ERR)
Address: Gonsiori 27, 15029 Tallinn, ESTONIA
Registry number: 74002322
Phone: +372 628 4100
Fax: +372 628 4155

VAT Code EE101148858
Bank Swedbank
Account No 221001183488
IBAN EE492200221011955680


| More

Updates every 30 minute(s)